

Richard Sherratt (Chair)
Mike Coke (Vice Chair)
Randy Davis
Marvin Remmich
Richard Carson
Evelyn Buchanan
Bette Felton
Johan Klehs
Patrick Devine

1) Welcome Mike Coke

- a) Approval of February 20, 2024 Meeting Minutes (Action)
- 2) Approve Nominations Slate for FY 24/25 (Action) Mike Coke
- 3) Approve Committee S Mike Coke
 Mike Coke